Our Property Inspection Services

Inspect & Save Money

Defects often escape from untrained eyes, and no house is defect-free. Identify the defects and rectify them before the DLP (Defect Liability Period) expires. This will prevent complications in the future. Appoint Home Inspection as a wise choice to save money from bearing big costs of defect repairs.

Serving You Nationwide

Why Choose Us

  • Peace of Mind - Our professional home inspection will give you confidence and peace of mind in knowing the true condition of your new property.
  • Cost and Time Savings - We use specialized tools to identify high priority and unexpected defects to help save your repair costs in the future.
  • Professional Inspectors - Our inspectors are well-trained to thoroughly examine and document priority and common defects in your new property.
  • Time Efficient - We conduct a thorough home inspection in 3-4 hours and provide a comprehensive defect report within 3 days.
  • Personal Briefing - Property Owners are invited to attend the end of the inspection where our inspectors will give a verbal report on identified products.

Building Inspections

from RM500

Our inspection prices depend on a range of factors such as the size and the type of the property being inspected. Also, the place of the property is located in.

View Our Sample

Building Reports

Career and Business Opportunity for Property Inspectors

Andy Hwang
Andy Hwang
2020-07-11
Verified review
Professional and friendly service
Wan Wan
Wan Wan
2020-06-30
Verified review
Excellent and professional services by home inspection malaysia.. Very detailed works and truly efficient... I am fully satisfied with their provided services. Thank you home inspection malaysia
shahfiq manap
shahfiq manap
2020-06-05
Verified review
I found Home Inspection Malaysia info from Google Search. Their response to my enquiry was fast and complete with details as requested. Jeff and his team has done an excellent job on my house inspection. Their report is complete with details and easy to understand. Not to forget about Shirley, she is very good on responding to all my messages. Highly recommended company for house inspection.
rahim ali
rahim ali
2020-05-27
Verified review
Very professional team and extremely thorough with their inspection taking their time in looking for every single damage no matter how big or small. Jeff took the time to explain on every detail to my sister as I was not able to attend the handover of the property in Lexa. Very impressed with the team and would not hesitate to recommend or engage them again. Extremely important to have an independent firm making an assessment to your Property especially to non technical owners. Thank you again!
farhan norazman
farhan norazman
2020-05-14
Verified review
Easy to deal...Service covered was explain in details...reasonable price...satisfied customer...:D
james dean
james dean
2020-03-13
Verified review
I’ve used Home Inspection for my new Condo in Bukit Jalil. Everything about this service is professional. From the punctuality of the personnel arriving at site, to the responsiveness of their customer service through WhatsApp, to the reporting in PDF and also through the condo’s app defect submission. Their pricing of RM330 for 1100sqft is very reasonable and the equipment brought by the site team is also very adequate. The only minor feedback would be to have the defects labeled with numbers as well for easy tracing and tracking by the developer for rectification. Other than that, it’s a very worthwhile and hassle free service. Would definitely use again if required to. Better to book early to ensure availability of site team.
Bro Samn samn
Bro Samn samn
2020-02-17
Verified review
desmond tie
desmond tie
2020-02-05
Verified review
Professional and trusted~ Great experience with them for the service and will surely recommend them for house inspection
Hemaathithan Hema
Hemaathithan Hema
2019-12-17
Verified review
Good
Yumi Wong
Yumi Wong
2019-11-21
Verified review
Satisfactory inspection, well done. Recommend to use their services!